Dies academicus 2018

At the annual Dies academicus you had the opportunity to learn about new and exciting developments at the Faculty. By showing appreciation and creating this opportunity to network with fellow “WiWis”, we hope to strengthen the bond to the faculty and the university. As part of the Dies academicus celebration, awards were presented for special accomplishments in research, teaching, service and for student projects. The Dies academicus was followed by the ReConnect Party.

Picture Gallery Dies academicus 2018

  • Dekan Prof. Dr. Raimond Maurer

  • Begrüßung neuer Professor/innen

  • Jun.-Prof. Dr. Özlem Dursun-de Neef

  • Vizepräsidentin Prof. Dr. Simone Fulda

  • Die Bestplatzierten der Lehre im Wintersemester 17/18

  • Fakultätsmedaille für Hans Zehnder

  • Sturm & Drang-Preis 2018 für Dr. Tobin Hanspal

  • Die Bestplatzierten von Sommersemester 2018, der GBS und VGU

  • Studiendekan Prof. Dr. Andreas Hackethal

  • Auszeichnung für die studentische Initiative green

  • Prof. Dr. Leo Kaas

  • Honorarprofessor Dr. Peter Henning

  • Auszeichnung für die studentische Initiative Enactus

  • Prof. Dr. Maik Schmeling

  • Preisträger der Initiative Enactus

  • Prof. Dr. Ju-Young Kim

  • Forschungsdekan Prof. Dr. Thomas Otter

  • Prof. Dr. Alexander Meyer-Gohde

  • Preisträger der Initiative green

  • Michael Schischkin, Fachschaft WiWi

  • Prof. Guido Friebel, Ph.D.

  • Preisträger der Initiative Enactus