Course Offer

The Faculty of Economics and Business Administration provides a wide-ranging course program at undergraduate and graduate level.

The online course catalogue (LSF/QIS) contains detailed information on all lectures, seminars, exercises etc. at Goethe University for a particular semester. The course catalogue is published twice a year, in late January for the following summer semester and in late June for the following winter semester.

Here, we additionally publish an overview of all courses (i.e. both classes held in German and in English) that are potentially available for exchange students at the Faculty of Economics and Business Administration. You will still need to use LSF to look up the courses' particulars.

Former course lists containing courses held in English ONLY:

Please note that the registration modes can vary between courses and that some classes are capacity-constrained (on Master's level, in particular). You can find a comprehensive guide to registration and eligbility here. Please also refer to our FAQ.

Top

Lehrveranstaltungsangebot

Der Fachbereich Wirtschaftswissenschaften bietet Ihnen in den verschiedenen Studiengängen ein breitgefächertes Lehrveranstaltungsangebot an.

Im LSF-System sind alle im jeweiligen Semester an der Goethe-Universität angebotenen Vorlesungen, Seminare, Übungen etc. unter Angabe der wesentlichen Informationen aufgeführt. Die aktuellen Lehrveranstaltungen werden zweimal jährlich veröffentlicht, Ende Januar für das folgende Sommersemester und Ende Juni für das folgende Wintersemester.

Zusätzlich veröffentlichen wir hier eine Übersicht mit allen für Austauschstudierende offenen Veranstaltungen des Fachbereichs Wirtschaftswissenschaften (deutsch- und englischsprachig). Für detaillierte Informationen zu den einzelnen Kursen nutzen Sie bitte weiterhin das LSF.

Englischsprachige Veranstaltungen der vergangenen Semester:


Bitte beachten Sie, dass es verschiedene Anmeldemodalitäten gibt und nicht alle Veranstaltungen uneingeschränkt zugänglich sind (insbesondere im Master). Ausführliche Hinweise hierzu können Sie dem Infoblatt „Informationen zur Belegung von Kursen“ und den FAQ entnehmen.

Top