Professor Nicola Fuchs-Schündeln, Ph.D.







+49 (0)69 798 33815
fuchs@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de






Chiara Lacava, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Office: HoF 4.12

+49 (0)69 798-30079
lacava@econ.uni-frankfurt.de

Hitoshi Tsujiyama, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Office: HoF 3.64

+49 (0)69 798 33829
hitoshi.tsujiyama@hof.uni-frankfurt.de




Gordana Jakopcevic
Administrative Assistant


Office: HoF 3.48

+49 (0)69 798 33807
office.fuchs@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de

Mariia Bondar
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 2.48

+49 (0)69 798 33867
mariia.bondar@hof.uni-frankfurt.de




Khanh Hoang
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 2.48

+49 (0)69 798 33867
Khanh.Hoang@hof.uni-frankfurt.de

Hannah Paule-Paludkiewicz
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.56

+49 (0)69 798 33817
hannah.paule@hof.uni-frankfurt.de



Paul Reimers
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.42

+49 (0)69 798 33795
reimers@econ.uni-frankfurt.de

Teresa Schildmann
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.56

+49 (0)69 798 33816
teresa.schildmann@hof.uni-frankfurt.de



Seonho Shin
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 2.35

+49 (0)69 798 33866
shin@econ.uni-frankfurt.de