Professor Nicola Fuchs-Schündeln, Ph.D.







+49 (0)69 798 33815
fuchs@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de






Hitoshi Tsujiyama, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Office: HoF 3.64

+49 (0)69 798 33829
hitoshi.tsujiyama@hof.uni-frankfurt.de

Gordana Jakopcevic
Administrative Assistant


Office: HoF 3.48

+49 (0)69 798 33807
office.fuchs@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de




Mariia Bondar
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.62

+49 (0)69 798 33859
mariia.bondar@hof.uni-frankfurt.de

Khanh Hoang
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.62

+49 (0)69 798 33859
Khanh.Hoang@hof.uni-frankfurt.de



Hannah Paule-Paludkiewicz
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.56

+49 (0)69 798 33817
hannah.paule@hof.uni-frankfurt.de

Paul Reimers
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.42

+49 (0)69 798 33795
reimers@econ.uni-frankfurt.de



Teresa Schildmann
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.56

+49 (0)69 798 33816
teresa.schildmann@hof.uni-frankfurt.de

Seonho Shin
Doctoral Student


Office: RuW 3.261

+49 (0)69 798 34841
shin@econ.uni-frankfurt.de



Penghui Yin
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.47

+49 (0)69 798 33827
Penghui.Yin@hof.uni-frankfurt.de