Professor Nicola Fuchs-Schündeln, Ph.D.







+49 (0)69 798 33815
fuchs@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de






Philipp Grübener
Assistant Professor


Office: HoF 4.17

+49 (0)69 798 33878
gruebener@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Felix Holub
Assistant Professor


Office: HoF 2.35

+49 (0)69 798 33866
holub@em.uni-frankfurt.de




Chiara Lacava, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Office: RuW 4.216

+49 (0)69 798 30079
lacava@econ.uni-frankfurt.de

Anna-Mariia Tkhir, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Office: HoF 3.49

+49 (0)69 798 33808
tkhir@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de




Hitoshi Tsujiyama, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Office: HoF 3.64

+49 (0)69 798 33829
hitoshi.tsujiyama@hof.uni-frankfurt.de

Gordana Jakopcevic
Administrative Assistant


Office: HoF 3.48

+49 (0)69 798 33807
office.fuchs@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de




Mariia Bondar
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 2.48

+49 (0)69 798 33867
mariia.bondar@hof.uni-frankfurt.de

Martin Groiss
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.42

+49 (0)69 798 33795
martin.groiss@hof.uni-frankfurt.de



Khanh Hoang
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 2.48

+49 (0)69 798 33867
hoang@econ.uni-frankfurt.de

Celina Proffen
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.56

+49 (0)69 798 33817
proffen@econ.uni-frankfurt.de



Franziska Riepl
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.42

+49 (0)69 798 33797
f.riepl@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Teresa Schildmann
Doctoral Student


Office: HoF 3.56

+49 (0)69 798 33816
teresa.schildmann@hof.uni-frankfurt.de



Jakob Kalb
Student Assistant

Jan-Niklas Otte
Student Assistant